2017 Global Tank Storage Award winners

Most Efficient Storage Terminal Award

LBC Cepsa

Biggest Commitment to Environmental Protection Award

IL & FS Prime Terminals Fujairah

Safety Excellence in Bulk Liquid Storage Award

Ventspils Nafta Terminals

Best Port Award

Port of Antwerp

Personality of the Year Award

Tony Quinn, CEO, TankBank International

Best Newcomer Award

Frank Schreurs, Managing Director, In-Energy

Individual Achievement Award

Ellen Ruhotas, Managing Director, Ratio Group

Most Invaluable Product

Overfill Prevention Controller EUS-2
by Timm Elektronic

Best Technology Provider

Loadtec Engineered Systems

Most Innovative Technology

Elios by Flyability