It’s time to vote!

Winning a  Global Tank Storage Awards gives you the chance to grow your businesses, showcase your company to an international audience and gain honest and actionable feedback from the prestigious judging panel.

 All gold, silver and bronze winners receive an extensive package of promotional, marketing and branding opportunities throughout the year.

You are only permitted one vote per person per category ! Find all the entries below!


Port of the Future

This award goes to the port or technology that is working hard to prepare for the energy transition, introduce digital initiatives and improve overall port customer service & efficiency.

Safety Excellence

The winner of this award will be able to demonstrate an impeccable safety record and will follow best practices to protect the safety of its employees.  This award will be voted on by the industry.

Terminal Innovation

The winner of this category will be the terminal that dares to try new technologies and implement best practices to ensure efficient operations and the best customer service. This award will be voted on by the industry.

Terminal of the Future

This terminal is demonstrating its dedication to preparing for the energy transition. It is flexible to adapt to changing market conditions and has a real focus on sustainability.  This award will be voted on by the industry.


Outstanding Achievement Award

This award goes to an individual who has gone above and beyond to ensure the success of a company.

Any questions?

Take a look through our FAQs or get in touch with the Awards Team either here.